Philippine Consulate General in San Francisco > Philippine Consulate General in San Francisco >> Announcements

Announcements

29/10/2014: Holiday Notice: November-December 2014, January 2015

Please be informed that the Consulate General will be closed on the following dates this month in observance of the following holidays:


November 11, Tuesday - Veterans Day (US legal holiday)
November 27, Thursday -  Thanksgiving Day (US legal holiday)
December 24, 2014, Wednesday – Additional special non-working day (PH special non-working day)
December 25, 2014, Thursday – Christmas Day 
December 26, 2014, Friday – Additional special non-working day (PH special non-working day)
December 30, 2014, Tuesday – Rizal Day (PH regular Holiday)
December 31, 2014, Wednesday – Last day of the year (PH special non-working day)
January 1, 2015, Thursday – New Year’s Day (PH regular holiday)
January 2, 2015, Friday – Additional special non-working day (PH special non-working day)
January 19, 2015, Monday - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. (US legal holiday)

For more information about Philippine holidays, see this.  Or, check US holidays here.

For urgent matters, the Duty Officer may be reached at telephone number 808-253-9446.

Thank you very much.