Philippine Consulate General in San Francisco > Philippine Consulate General in San Francisco >> contact us

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

Philippine Consulate General in San Francisco
447 Sutter Street, 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108

View Map

Commute directions for BART users:  Disembark at Powell Station.  Walk uphill along Powell St. towards Sutter St.  Upon reaching Sutter St., turn right at the Starbucks shop.  The Philippine Center is across the Mariott Hotel, with a Philippine flag above the entrance.

Please bring an extra ID with picture which you will not use for any consular application.  For security purposes, the building lobby guards require all guests entering the building to leave an ID at the ground floor reception area and to sign in.

EMAIL

To better serve you and directly respond to your queries, please send your email to the following:

Service

Email Address

Passport (Renewal, Extension of Validity, Travel Document)

passport1@philippinessanfrancisco.org

Passport Releasing

passport.pcgsf@gmail.com

Dual Citizenship

dual@philippinessanfrancisco.org

Civil Registration

(Report of Birth, Report of Marriage, Report of Death/ Mortuary Certificate)

 

civilreg@philippinessanfrancisco.org

Legal and Notarial Services

(Including NBI and WEG)

legal@philippinessanfrancisco.org

Visa

visa@philippinessanfrancisco.org

Emergency Consular Services

emergency.sfpcg@gmail.com

Social Security System

sanfo@sss.gov.ph

Political/Economic

political@philippinessanfrancisco.org

Cultural/Filipino Community

cultural@philippinessanfrancisco.org

 

The Consulate’s inquiry volume is currently higher than normal but we are working to respond to your email inquiries at the soonest.

We would also like to advise checking your spam folder or junk mail should any of our email replies go inadvertently to your spam or junk folder.